Welcome to Tralee Triathlon Club

Junior Committee & Child Safeguarding Officers

Change of Roles:

Note the Children’s Officer is now Patrica Murray instead of Niamh Murphy but Niamh Murphy stays on as Club Designated Liaison Person.

Junior Committee

nmNiamh MurphyJunior Committee Chairperson
nmNiamh MurphyClub Designated Liaison Person
mocMags O'ConnorJunior Committee Treasurer
Daragh LarkinJunior Committee
mkMark DeelyJunior Committee
Artur NowakJunior Committee
Patrica MurrayJunior Committee
Patrica MurrayChildren's Officer
Moira HorganGeneral / Junior Committee



The following two tabs change content below.
Tralee Triathlon Club
Established 2009
Tralee Triathlon Club

Latest posts by Tralee Triathlon Club (see all)