Skip to main content
Club News

Committee 2016

By November 16, 2015May 11th, 2016No Comments

Meet your committee for 2015 to 2016 (Elected August 2015)20156committee


Siobhán Griffin (Chairperson)

Cathy Fisher (Secretary)

Jean Foley (Treasurer)

Sinead Stafford (Child/Vulnerable Adult)

Des O’Keefe/Pio Boyle (Web/PRO)

Joanne Allman (Social Officer)

Margaret Gilbert (GCM)

Catherine O’Neil Wharton (GCM)


Sinead Kelliher (PRO, Print Media & Website)

training sub committee

Training Subcommittee

Siobhan Griffin (Training Coordinator)

Ciara Tierney (Swimming)

Bridget Moore (Running)

Suzanne O’Sullivan (Cycling)

Pio Boyle (Cycling)

Paula Casey (Training Events Co-ordinator)

race subcommittee

Race Subcommittee

Joanne Allman

Dave Barton

Brian O’Connor

Bob Walsh

Ed Murphy

Dermott Dillane


Funding, Sponsorship & Club Gear Subcommittee

Dave Barton & Padraig O’Connor (Sponsorship)

Lorraine Bowler (Development Officer)

Philip Dewey (Club Gear)


Junior Subcommittee

Randall Wharton (Junior Chairperson)

Mark Deely (Training Coordinator)

Sinead Stafford (Liason)

John Davis

Emma Cunnane

Niamh O’Connor

Thank you to the previous committees from 2009 to 2015 for all their hard work! We hope to continue and help TTC grow and prosper!

The following two tabs change content below.

Siobhan Griffin

Latest posts by Siobhan Griffin (see all)