Skip to main content
Club News

Committee 2022

By February 17, 2022No Comments

Meet your 2022 Committee

Noel HilliardChairperson
Declan LawlessSecretary
Francis FoleyTreasurer/Webmaster
Fran McElligottTraining Coordinator - Technical Officer
Mary Toomey RochePRO and Social Media Officer
Catriona DonovanLead Covid-19 Officer
ddDermot DillaneTrustee
jfJean Foley HanafinTrustee
Trustee/Mini Tri Series Coordinator
Damien MorrisonCycling Coordinator
Ines DegadoSwim Coordinator
David ToomeyRun Coordinator
Gerard PierceNational Series
Daragh LarkinJunior Committee Chairperson
Niamh MurphyClub Designated Liaison Person
Colin Poshey AhernClub Children's Officer/Social Media Officer
Artur NowakJunior Committee
Anne McCarthyGeneral Committee
Susie CantwellNew to Tri Officer
Brendan O'KeefeCycling Coordinator
Suzanne O'SullivanCycling Coordinator
Leanne McCarthyGeneral Committee
Edward CaseyGeneral Committee
Gill FinucaneGeneral Committee
John HealyGeneral Committee/Junior Committee
Cathal KingGeneral Committee
Aidan O'KellyGeneral Committee
Dan McCarthyGeneral Committee
Denis McCarthyGeneral Committee
Andreas WeissGeneral Committee
Caroline CorkeryGeneral Committee
The following two tabs change content below.
Established 2009

Latest posts by Tralee Triathlon Club (see all)

Tralee Triathlon Club

Established 2009