Skip to main content
Club News

Committee 2023

Meet your 2023 committee

Noel HilliardChairperson
Declan LawlessSecretary
Francis FoleyTreasurer/Webmaster
Fran McElligottTraining Coordinator - Technical Officer
Cathal KingPRO and Social Media Officer
Mary Toomey RocheSocial Media Officer
Laura FitzgeraldNew to Tri Officer
ddDermot DillaneTrustee
jfJean Foley HanafinTrustee
Damien MorrisonEnvironmental Officer
Training Committee
Road Biking
Suzanne O'SullivanGeneral Committee/Cycling Coordinator
David ToomeyAssistant Treasurer
Training Committee
Trail Run Coordinator
Gerard PierceGeneral Committee
National Series
Noel CroninNational Series
John HealyJunior Committee Chairperson
Niamh MurphyClub Designated Liaison Person
Colin Poshey AhernClub Children's Officer/Social Media Officer
Artur NowakTraining and Junior Committee
Road Running
Anne McCarthyGeneral Committee
Social Committee
Brendan O'KeefeTraining Committee
Cycling & Mountain Biking
Ariceyda HilliardGeneral Committee
Gill FinucaneGeneral Committee
Social Committee
Ailis BrosnanGeneral Committee
Social Committee
Ed CaseyGeneral Committee
Daragh LarkinGeneral Committee/Junior Committee
John McKeownGeneral Committee
Dan McCarthyGeneral Committee
Denis McCarthyGeneral Committee
Tralee Triathlon Club

Established 2009